(list by first name)

Aleya Begum
Health Physics Division, Atomic Energy Centre, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Armando Gonzalez-Caban
agonzalezcaban@fs.fed.us
USDA Forest Service, Pacific Southwest Research Station, Riverside, California

Art Miller
ajmiller@ucsd.edu
Scripts Institution of Oceanography, UCSD

Changming Miao
mcm0571@sohu.com
Zhejiang Meteorological Bureau, Hangzhou 310002, China

Chenglai Wu
wchenglai@gmail.com
International Center for Climate and Environment Sciences (ICEES)
Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Beijing, China, 100029

Chi-Chang Liao
mliowcc@ndu.edu.tw
Department of Environmental Information and Engineering
National Defense University, Taiwan

Chih-Hui Shiao
gfs12@rdc.cwb.gov.tw
Central Weather Bureau, Taipei,Taiwan

Dian Putrasahan
dputrasa@ucsd.edu
Scripts Institution of Oceanography, UCSD

Eun-Chul Chang
ecchang@yonsei.ac.kr
Department of Atmospheric Sciences and Global Environment Laboratory
Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea

Feng Zheng
zhengfeng121@yahoo.com.cn
Wenzhou Meteorological Bureau, Wenzhou 325027, China

Francis M. Fujioka
ffujioka@fs.fed.us
USDA Forest Service, Pacific Southwest Research Station, Riverside, California

Franklin J. Opijah
fopija@uonbi.ac.ke
Department of Meteorology, University of Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya

Gary Durairaju
Institute of high Performance Computing (IHPC), A*Star, Singapore

Haiyan Miao
Institute of High Performance Computing (IHPC), A*Star, Singapore

Hoon Park
Numerical Weather Prediction Center, Meteorological Administration, Seoul, Korea

Hui-Ling Wu
huiling@rdc.cwb.gov.tw
Central Weather Bureau, Taipei, Taiwan

Hyeyum Shin
Department of Atmospheric Science, Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea, Korea

Hyodae Seo
hseo@whoi.edu
Woods-Hole Oceanographic Institution, MIT

Ji-Hoon Kang
Supercomputing Center, Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information, Daejeon, Korea

Jia-Fong Fan
jia-fong.fan@noaa.gov
Environmental Modeling Center, NCEP/NWS/NOAA, Camp Springs, Maryland

John Benoit
jbenoit@fs.fed.us
USDA Forest Service, Pacific Southwest Research Station, Riverside, California

Jose A. Vergara
drjosevergara@yahoo.com
BuenTiempo, Av. Manuel Rodríguez 661-44, Santiago-Chile

Joseph Mutemi
University of Nairobi, Kenya

Jun Wang
jun.wang@noaa.gov
National Center for Environmental Prediction, Camp Springs, Maryland

Jung-Eun Kim
Department of Atmospheric Science, Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea

Kee Khoon Lee
Institute of High Performance Computing (IHPC), A*Star, Singapore

Kei Yoshimura
keiyoshi08@gmail.com
Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute, the University of Tokyo

Kumaran Raju
Tropical Marine Science Institute (TMSI), National University of Singapore, Singapore

Kyo-Sun Sunny Lim
Department of Atmospheric Sciences and Global Environment Laboratory
Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea

Laban J. Ogallo
IGAD Climate Prediction and Application Centre (ICPAC), Nairobi, Kenya

Lili Kang
jennykangll@gmail.com
Zhejiang Meteorological Bureau, Hangzhou 310002, China

Liqiang Sun
sun@iri.columbia.edu
International Research Institute for Climate and Society (IRI), Columbia University, New York, USA

M. Habibul Ahsan
h.ahsan@sust.edu
Department of Physics, Shahjalal University of Science and technology, Sylhet, Bangladesh

Mahbuh Hasan
Department of Physics, Shahjalal University of Science and Technology, Sylhet, Bangladesh

Matayo Indeje
mindeje@iri.columbia.edu
Consulting Research Scientist, MBI-Mateva Enterprises Ltd., Malava, Kenya and Adjunct at the IRI

Meichun Cao
mcao@mail.iap.ac.cn
International Center for Climate and Environment Sciences (ICCES)
Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Beijing, China, 100029

Min-Su Joh
Supercomputing Center, Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information, Daejeon, Korea

Ming-Fu Lo
Chinese Naval Meteorologic and Oceanographic Office, Taipei, Taiwan

Mizanur Rahman
mrahman426@yahoo.com
SAARC Meteorological Research Centre (SMRC), Dhaka, Bangladesh

Muhammad Amjad
m.amjad@gcisc.org.pk
Global Change Impact Studies Centre (GCISC), National Centre for Physics (NCP) Complex
Quaid-Azam University, P.O. QAU-45320, Islamabad, Pakistan

Muhammad Munir Sheikh
munir.sheikh@gcisc.org.uk
Global Change Impact Studies Centre (GCISC), National Centre for Physics (NCP) Complex
Quaid-Azam University, P.O. QAU-45320, Islamabad, Pakistan

Myung-Seo Koo
mskoo@yonsei.ac.kr
Department of Atmospheric Science, Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea

Rafi Uddin
SAARC Meteorological Research Centre (SMRC), Dhaka, Bangladesh

Shyh-Chin Chen
schen@fs.fed.us
USDA Forest Service, Pacific Southwest Research Station, Riverside, California


Song-You Hong
shong@yonsei.ac.kr
Department of Atmospheric Science, Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea

Tae-Jin Oh
Supercomputing Center, Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information, Daejeon, Korea

Tian Kuay Lim
simbalam@singnet.com.sg
National Environment Agency (NEA), Singapore

Ui-Yong Byun
bigguy@yonsei.ac.kr
Department of Atmospheric Science, Global Environment Laboratory, Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea

Wei Ren Quah
Institute of High Performance Computing (IHPC), A*Star, Singapore

Xiaowei Zhang
zhngxwey@163.com
Zhejiang Meteorological Bureau, Hangzhou 310002, China

Yunfei Zhang
yunfei@gmail.com
Environmental Modeling Center, NCEP, NOAA, USA
LASG, IAP, Chinese Academy of Sciences,
and Graduate University of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

Zhaohui Lin
lzh@mail.iap.ac.cn
International Center for Climate and Environment Sciences (ICCES)
Institute of Atmosphere Physics, Beijing, China, 100029